Contacts

Clubhouse

01285 861 670

 

Membership and general enquiries

membership@whitefriarssc.org

Geoff Scott

Junior enquiries

juniors@whitefriarssc.org

Dave Buffham

Sailing

sailing@whitefriarssc.org

Rosemary Dillworth

Ladies Group

ladies@whitefriarssc.org

Hazel Parks

Training enquiries

training@whitefriarssc.org

Tim Hopes

Sailability Group

sailability@whitefriarssc.org

David Durston

Catering enquiries

catering@whitefriarssc.org

TBA

Website

website@whitefriarssc.org

Alistair Baird


View Larger Map